Skip to content

Sewing

June 24, 2010

I need to get my act together. I know grampo passed away and he was so much to me. I hate that people have to die. I also hate trying to explain it to a 6 year oldthat when someone dies they are gone forever. DD keeps asking what color a soul is. I have no real good answer for her. How would one know, I cant say its your fav color because hers changes frequently.

I have not been sewing. My arm is killing me. And I cannot let DH know. He just tells me to not sew. or whatever I might be doing. I have had men that coddle me and would i love one every now and then but it totally disgusts me that DH apparently doesnt give a flying F^CK about anyone but himself.

I know its harsh to say that when he works so hard for us. I really need to get my act together. I feel so sad and frumpy today. I just want to turn my emotions off altogether. let me get past this soon. I cry and cry for my boys but really dont spend time wth them. This summer I promise myself I will.
TBC~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

