Skip to content

Sad day in paradise.

June 6, 2010

Grampo left us this morning at 3 a.m. I honestly do not know how he hung on so long. It hurt so much to see him suffer. Kiera really really loved him. Little did she know her last hug to him was her last. My eyes burn I have cried so much recently. I know I was taking my anger out on DH this morning but I really just needed him to put his arms around me and tell me that I will be ok. Of course the selfish bastard couldnt. Never there when I need him, only at his convenience. I need to let all my emotions get past because right now i just want to get the hell away from him. I hurt and its not his fault but I’d like a little emotional support kwim? sucks
joey went up to hospice last night or this morning i should say. too bad i am related to him, or what a bout the sexy pallbearer i have a crush on? again i assume these thoughts are just from being on an emotional low. Grampo lived a good life, did a lot of things and went a lot of places. hope i get to do half that in my life. oh and my cousins wife his my car while we were at the funeral home. Nice

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

