Skip to content

Thursday

April 29, 2010

Today is national mcdonald day, ok prob not but it is a good day. I love thursdays. I think monday and thursdays are my favorite. Ok so we did the deed last night. No major stars or explosions on my behalf. Which really sucks because I have to wait so long for it then its a complete let down. I roll over and go to sleepp cause its not even worth cuddling. What is wrong with me?

Good note is that my 2 teen sons both have ex girlfriends that are pregnant by other boys. thank god for luck or common sense!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

