Skip to content

dry spell

April 23, 2010

this dry spell is getting ridiculous. and sometimes i miss but most time i dont. there is not a whole fro me there.especially for a man who has to have an immaculate house to have sex with. he s very specifically said if i kept the house and kids better, we’d have
a better sex life. nice nice, as i see it the other way areound. as of right now, i have better sex by myself then with him anyways. giant orgasms that realx me and make me a much happier person. people should have meters tht everyone can read.
need sex like big neon sign that . goes off like old people at bingo.

I am not happy.

I am not satisfied with my sex life.
apparently im just a nice person so therefore i get no sex from my husband

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

