Skip to content

thursday

April 9, 2010

today was a little better, weebs is still crying in her bed super fussy, i cannot wait till 8:30 so i can take my ambien and go to bed, i am bored bored bored bored and lonely. I wonder that if i should just find something to do, but what? again, i am bored with sewing, i am also a slacker mother, i just made scrambled eggs for the kids, erik will just go get something if he needs it.,, I need vacuum cleaner bags. I got a $6 giftcard from the church I visited. Call me whatever but you know i might be right back there, šŸ™‚ ok i need a break

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

