Skip to content

rsv

March 9, 2010

my husband had a hard day at work.  i need to remember that his job is to be the provider and dragon slayer.  my job is to be wife, mommy, housekeeper, nurse, taxi, cook, laundrymat, erand runner and  any other misc job that might come along.  I need to be a better house keeper.  I need to be a more attentive wife.  I need someone to give me a hand.  Maybe I should just go get a “real” job.  Why is it that the saying “god only give you what you can handle” but apparently my husband cannot handle shit.  i get so disgusted with it.  again i know hes t work but it sucks.  everytime i am positive i cannot make it, i reach another level.  why cannot he be the same way?  sometimes i need someone to rub my back and tell me it will be ok.  << double sigh>> 

anyways DD2 has strep and rsv

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

