Skip to content

a barking dog

March 1, 2010

“a guilty dog barks first”

so how do i ask him what he is doing with out appearing to be the guilty dog?  I feel that his actions toward me are his “barking”  So either he is or he is truly ignorant to his own behavior toward me.  I am getting pretty tired of this.  Really tired.  His innuendos and threats.  nice oh so nice.  I havent been a good wife recently.  Ever since he did his first little stunt of going somewhere but I am not allowed to know where or who or what.  So tired of all the lies.  and I am supposed to be okay with it.  Yet i am at Joanns the fabric store and he blows up my phone?  and to top it off  I have the baby!   ok enough whining. going to bed.  Tomorrow is a new day a new month.  I will be better, I promise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

