Skip to content

Monday

January 19, 2010

The kids were off of school today, not much going on here.  Valentines is coming up.  Honestly DH has NEVER gotten me anything.  I just dont think much of it.  Ok well I just last year erik bought me a desk so I could have my own space then he went thru it and threw stuff away, so then its not mine any more.  Then too we got the couches last year too.  I’d just want to be cherished.  I just want to be loved..I know now that love isnt the “sweep you off for feet and ride off into the sunset” kind of thing.  but who wouldnt want a little fire in their relationship.  <sigh>

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

