Skip to content

Sunday

January 17, 2010

I am finding it super hard to be the good wife.  My husband is not a good husband.  I am very very upset and let down by him.  According to the book, I am supposed to just let it all slide as he is the “master”.  Really finding it hard at the moment.  His getting drunk is ridiculous.  And hiding his wallet from me.  How wrong is that.  And the worst thing about it, I have NEVER taken anything from his wallet.  Makes me wonder what other than money might be in there,  Or is it a case of financial abuse and he doesnt want me to have money at all.  I dont really know why he wouldnt other than he likes  the power.  Oh well. be back later

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

